Consulting partner

 

5-er Services GmbH
The 5e-services GmbH focusses on advice, training (business administration, management and organization), mediation and coaching of people and companies in different industries in Germany and neighbouring countries.

 

 

Cirrus Consulting
The competence of the Cirrus Group is situated in portfolio management, change management, enterprise testing, application management, IT operations / support management, hosting / tasking. The market focus of the Cirrus Group is the IT departments of medium and large enterprises.

 

 

CONANIMA
The services offered by CONANIMA includes business development, alliance management, interim management and project coaching, and is focused on added value for customers. The strategic focus is on the market; performance and culture are organized in a sustainable business development, strengths are supported, creating added value.

 

 

 

Nagelnetzwerke
NagelNetzwerke has been established in 1995 and specializes in project management and consulting services for large IT transition, rollout and outsourcing projects. In addition, we plan and execute IT projects of all kinds by all industries.

 

 

 

Project Competence AG
Consulting, advice and support of national and international companies and corporations in the management of projects, programs and project portfolios.

 

 

     AGBs, Terms and Conditions                 Umsetzung TYPO3: mexan GmbH

Consulting Partner

 

5-er Services GmbH
Die 5e-services GmbH konzentiert sich auf Beratung, Training (Aus- und Weiterbildung in Betriebswirtschaft, Management und Organisation), Mediation und Coaching von Menschen und Unternehmen in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen im In- und benachbarten Ausland.

 

 

Cirrus Consulting
Die Kompetenzfelder der Cirrus Group liegen im Portfolio-Management, Change Management, Enterprise Testing, Application Management, IT Operation/Support Management, Hosting/Outtasking. Der Marktfokus der Cirrus Group liegt bei den IT-Abteilungen mittlerer und grösserer Unternehmen.

 

 

CONANIMA
Das Leistungsangebot von CONANIMA umfasst die Bereiche Business Development, Alliance-Management, Interims-Management und Project-Coaching und ist ausgerichtet auf Mehrwert für die Kunden. Strategisch ist der Markt im Fokus; Leistungen und Kultur werden auf eine nachhaltige Unternehmensentwicklung ausgerichtet, Stärken gefördert, Mehrwert geschaffen. CONANIMA begleitet Sie und übernimmt Verantwortung.

 

 

Nagelnetzwerke
Nagelnetzwerke ist spezialisiert im Project Management und Consulting für große IT Transition-, Rollout- und Outsourcing-Projekte. Zudem plant und führt das 1995 gegründete Unternehmen IT-Projekte aller Art branchenunabhängig durch.

 

 

Project Competence AG
Begleitung, Beratung und Unterstützung von national wie international tätigen Unternehmen und Konzernen in der Führung von Projekten, Programmen und Projekt-Portfolios.

 

     AGBs, Terms and Conditions                 Umsetzung TYPO3: mexan GmbH