7 TimeWinner benefits

It has to be easy …

TimeWinner sees itself as an integral leadership system, which is used by all parties, namely the clients, the steering committee, the project management - and thus needs to support clearly very different needs and interests. Accordingly, TimeWinner was developed from the start with the maxim "as simple as possible" with an optimal and practical usability.

See for yourself!

 

 

With a high degree of transparency

Transparency of all activities and events arranged in time and accountability: Due to the standardization with TimeWinner, you also automatically increase the transparency in your project management - to the benefit of stakeholders and managers. In case an important person of a project or initiative drops out, the following person can, thanks to Time Winner, quickly and completely be brought up to speed.

 

A comprehensible leadership process, step-by-step

Thanks to TimeWinner, not only all the events, actions, changes, open issues and decisions are documented, but additionally all relevant leadership issues and metrics can be traced step by step up to their sources. A low index number indicates a non targeted development: With a few clicks, you can trace the course of events and get precisely and immediately all the necessary information in order to initiate the appropriate measures.

 

Proven leadership methodology and leading-edge IT-engineering

The TimeWinner leadership system is based on the "Theory of Constraints" by Dr. Goldratt, as well as an over many years developed and applied practical methodology of the consulting company “Project Competence AG.” Many well-known Swiss companies already steer their projects and initiatives with TimeWinner. TimeWinner therefore joins proven leadership expertise with the most advanced programming, communications and Internet technologies.

 

Scalable for every operational purpose

In management meetings you will be happy to work offline; for the project-specific data synchronization, you use the online platform of TimeWinner. The management and leadership responsible view the index ideally via the TimeWinner online platform. Regardless of your personal preferences and the company-specific conditions: The TimeWinner leadership system is scalable and integrates seamlessly into your IT environment.

 

Direct interface to industry-standard project management software

TimeWinner supports your leadership. As such, TimeWinner differentiates itself on one hand in function and operational use clearly from software solutions for project management, on the other hand TimeWinner ideally extends the project management aspect of the proactive and effective leadership and can import data or the master plans directly from all standard project management tools.

 

Associated services and additional training

We offer comprehensive and individual Software and customer service around the TimeWinner leadership system. You want to know TimeWinner in detail and learn to use it effectively? Visit our software training! Suddenly appearing problems to be solved? Our hotline offers you a guaranteed quick and competent assistance. Some smaller comprehension questions about the product? Take advantage of the detailed and context-sensitive software documentation.

 

     AGBs, Terms and Conditions                 Umsetzung TYPO3: mexan GmbH

7 TimeWinner Vorteile

Einfach muss es sein …

TimeWinner versteht sich als integrales Führungssystem, das von allen Beteiligten, d.h. Auftraggebern, Lenkungsausschuss, Projektmanagement und Führungsverantwortlichen eingesetzt wird – und somit schnell und übersichtlich völlig unterschiedlichen Anforderungen und Interessen gerecht werden muss. Entsprechend wurde TimeWinner von Anfang an mit der Maxime «as simple as possible» mit optimaler, praxisnaher Usability entwickelt.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

 

 

Mit einem hohen Grad an Transparenz

Transparenz über alle Aktivitäten und Ereignisse, eingeordnet in Zeit und Verantwortlichkeit: Dank der Standardisierung erhöhen Sie mit TimeWinner automatisch auch die Transparenz innerhalb Ihres Führungsvorhabens – zum Vorteil für Beteiligte wie Verantwortliche. Denn sollte zum Beispiel eine wichtige Person im Projekt oder Vorhaben ausfallen, so kann sich die nachfolgende Person dank TimeWinner schnell und lückenlos einarbeiten.

 

Führungsprozess Step-by-Step nachvollziehbar

Dank TimeWinner lassen sich nicht nur alle Ereignisse, Massnahmen, Changes, Pendenzen und Beschlüsse dokumentieren, sondern auch alle relevanten Führungssituationen und Kennzahlen Schritt für Schritt bis zu ihren Quellen eruieren. Eine niedrige Indexzahl weist auf eine nicht zielkonforme Entwicklung hin: Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie genaustens den Hergang zurückverfolgen und erhalten sofort die notwendigen Informationen, um frühzeitig die richtigen Massnahmen einzuleiten.

 

Bewährte Führungsmethodik und modernstes IT-Engineering

Das Führungssystem TimeWinner basiert auf der «Theory of Constraints» von Dr. Goldratt sowie einer über viele Jahre entwickelten und angewandten praxisnahen Führungsmethodik des Beratungsunternehmens Project Competence AG. Viele namhafte Schweizer Unternehmen führen heute bereits ihre Projekte und Vorhaben mit TimeWinner. So vereint TimeWinner bewährtes Führungs-Knowhow optimal mit modernsten Programmier-, Kommunikations- und Internettechnologien.

 

Skalierbar für jeden Einsatzzweck

In den Führungssitzungen arbeiten Sie gerne offline, für den projektspezifischen Datenabgleich nutzen Sie die Online-Plattform von TimeWinner. Die Geschäftsleitung und Führungsverantwortlichen rufen den TimeWinner Index idealerweise via Online-Zugriff ab. Unabhängig, wie Ihre persönlichen Vorlieben und unternehmensspezifischen Rahmenbedingungen definiert sind: Das TimeWinner Führungssystem ist beliebig skalierbar und integriert sich nahtlos in Ihre IT-Umgebung.

 

Direkte Zusammenarbeit mit Projektmanagement-Software

TimeWinner unterstützt Ihre Führung. So unterscheidet sich TimeWinner einerseits in Funktion und Einsatzzweck deutlich von Softwarelösungen für das Projektmanagement; andererseits ergänzt und erweitert TimeWinner das Projektmanagement ideal um den Aspekt der proaktiven, wirksamen Führung und kann zum Beispiel Daten oder Masterpläne direkt aus allen gängigen Projektmanagement-Tools (z.B. Microsoft Project…) importieren.

 

Begleitende Services und ergänzende Schulungen

Rund um das TimeWinner Führungssystem bieten wir Ihnen umfassende und individuelle Software- und Kundendienstleistungen. TimeWinner detailliert kennenlernen und effizient einsetzen? Besuchen Sie unsere Softwareschulungen! Plötzlich auftauchende Probleme lösen? Unsere Hotline gewährleistet Ihnen eine schnelle und kompetente Hilfestellung. Kleinere Verständnisfragen zum Produkt? Nutzen Sie u.a. die ausführliche kontextsensitive Software-Dokumentation.

Uns kontaktieren

Bitte klicken Sie hier um uns zu kontaktieren.

Broschüre

Klicken Sie hier um die TimeWinner Broschüre herunter zu laden.

     AGBs, Terms and Conditions                 Umsetzung TYPO3: mexan GmbH